LEADERSHIP

Our Values

To help entrepreneurs and corporate executives grow their businesses through education and networking.

Education
Host thought provoking educational forums where entrepreneurs and corporate executives can gain knowledge and insight on trends that impact life, business and community.

Networking
Provide a dynamic networking environment in which to grow business relationships.

Chair

Jorge Rabaso
Proprietor
Rabaso Insurance Optimization Services
erabaso@gmail.comwww.jorgerabaso.com

Past Chair

Gary Martinez
President
Ashwill Associates
gary@ashwillassociates.comwww.ashwillassociates.com

Marketing Director

Mitch Woolley
Director of Operations
E-Marketing Associates
mitch@e-marketingassociates.comwww.e-marketingassociates.com

Event Logistics

David Slon
Technology Consultant
DataTamer
dslon@datatamer.comwww.datatamer.com

Ambassador

Denise Anthony
Vice President Major Accounts
WesternResources Title
danthony@titleguru.com

Ambassador

Vernon Webb
Managing Director
Webb Group Leadership Development, LLC
vernon@wgleadershipdevelopment.comwww.wgleadershipdevelopment.com

Ambassador

Rose McCoppin
President
Elite Maintenance Service, Inc.
elitemaidsla@gmail.comwww.elitemaidsla.com

Mailing list